Referenti

COMITATO PER LA DIDATTICA

Presidente:

Luca Volterrani, luca.volterrani@unisi.it

Docenti:

Margherita Aglianò, margherita.agliano@unisi.it

Luigi Pirtoli, luigi.pirtoli@unisi.it

Maria Antonietta Mazzei, mariaantonietta.mazzei@unisi.it

Studenti:

Agata Ida Gonnelli, gonnelli2@student.unisi.it

Andrea Fossati, andrea.fossati@student.unisi.it

Maykol Costa, maykol.costa@student.unisi.it

Responsabile AFP:

Mauro Fratarcangeli, mauro.fratarcangeli@ao-siena.toscana.it